Staff


Under the leadership of the Board of Directors, the Staff at Mendakota is comprised of the Grounds Superintendent and crew, the Golf Professional and Assistant Professionals, the Membership Director, the Catering Director and Catering Assistant, the Chef and culinary staff, the Controller and Accounting Assistant, the Dining Services Manager and supervisors, the Locker Room Attendees, and the Administrative Assistant and office staff.



Dale Jones
Head Golf Professional
Operations Manager
651-905-6179
dalej@mendakotacc.com


Bob McKinney 
Grounds Superintendent 
651-454-1441 
robertmckinney3@aol.com



Michael Harper
Executive Chef
651-905-6184
michaelh@mendakotacc.com


Nicole Fox
Food and Beverage Director 
651-905-6191
nicolef@mendakotacc.com


Jeff Klosner
Membership Director 
651-905-6189 
jeffk@mendakotacc.com



Perry Johnson 
Director of Catering 
651-905-6165 
perryj@mendakotacc.com



Paige Dorman
Assistant Catering Director
651-905-6165
paiged@mendakotacc.com



Sarah Schultz
Director of Office Administration & HR
651-454-2822
sarahs@mendakotacc.com